Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sidcup Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sun 17 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Narrow and undeserved loss

Narrow and undeserved loss

By Stuart Walker

Another encouraging display

Sun 10 Feb, 09:45, Tournament
Kent Waterfall Round 2

Kent Waterfall Round 2

By Stuart Walker

Both U13 teams impress

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
U13s make a splash

U13s make a splash

By Stuart Walker

Eagles soar and Falcons have lift off

Sun 13 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
Match of 2 halves

Match of 2 halves

By Stuart Walker

Or actually 8ths....

November 2018

Fri 9 Nov, 18:30, Festival
U13s make a splash

U13s make a splash

By Stuart Walker

Spirits undampened

Sun 4 Nov, 10:45, Friendly
U13 Tigers’ valiant efforts prove in vain

U13 Tigers’ valiant efforts prove in vain

By Stuart Walker

Scratch team ultimately defeated but show great character

Sun 4 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
U13s Lions secure morale boosting win

U13s Lions secure morale boosting win

By Stuart Walker

Great all round display continues good weekend for SRFC

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
U13s win at Westcombe

U13s win at Westcombe

By Stuart Walker

Great 2nd half display

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
U13s unlucky in defeat

U13s unlucky in defeat

By Stuart Walker

Disappointing results but promising performances

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
Cup 14:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
U14s Sidcup
Training 10:00
h
U11s Park House
Training 10:00
h
U10s Park House
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
SRFC Academy Parkhouse U17s
Friendly 11:00
a
U15s Whitstable
Cup 11:00
a
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 2 Mar
h
1st XV Chingford
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors