Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sidcup Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Ibrahim

Scrum Half
W 11 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Senior players
Previous clubs: Blackheath
Biography: After taking a year out, Ben rejoined the club in the 16/17 season as vice captain for the 1XV. Players who hadn't previously played with Ben, quickly came to grips with his prolific ability on the pitch. Bens speed of pass and eye for the gap has contributed to many of our tires this season, and when hes not setting up other people, his tenacity and strength has seen him cross the line a number of times.
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 29 Apr, 16:00
a
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors